CONTACTS

For all queries please contact our club manager Sherene Disauro: clubadmin@essendonroyals.com.au

 

CONTACT US

If you wish to contact us please fill out this form

Name *
Name

KEY CONTACTS

2019 COMMITTEE

President: Richie Di Sauro
president@essendonroyals.com.au

Vice-President: David Minnala

Secretary: Emmet Sheehan
secretary@essendonroyals.com.au

Treasurer: Paul Coulson
treasurer@essendonroyals.com.au

Director of Senior Football: Steve Tribuzio
seniors@essendonroyals.com.au

FOOTBALL DEPARTMENT

Head of Football: Vaughan Coveny
hof@essendonroyals.com.au

Technical Director for Juniors: Jonathan Clemente
tdjuniors@essendonroyals.com.au

Technical Director for Mini-Roos: Matthew Conversano
tdminis@essendonroyals.com.au

Manager Mini-Roos: Raychel Pierson
miniroos@essendonroyals.com.au

ADMINISTRATION

Club Manager: Sherene Disauro
clubadmin@essendonroyals.com.au

Club Registrar: David Rowan

Sponsorship Manager: Adam Maltese
sponsorship@essendonroyals.com.au

Marketing & Media Manager: Matthew Galea
marketing@essendonroyals.com.au

Apparel Manager: Jenny Coulson
apparel@essendonroyals.com.au


2019 COMMITTEE

Richie Di Sauro.jpg

Richie Di Sauro
President

Steve Tribuzio.jpg

Steve Tribuzio
Director of Senior Football

_DavidUL.jpg

David Minnala
Vice-President


Emmet Sheehan.jpg

Emmet Sheehan
Secretary

Paul Coulson.jpg

Paul Coulson
Treasurer